P.O. Box 6112,  Terre Haute, IN 47802
 Wes Kirk (812) 240-8596 (Cell Phone)            Dallas Kelsey (812) 249-9538 (Cell Phone)
  Founded in 1986 - Our 34th Year -
updated 06/17/2019


1. Aurora University—Women and Men

2. Agnes Scott College, Decatur, Georgia

3. Adrian College, Adrian, Michigan

4. Albion College, Albion, Michigan

5. Alma College, Alma, Michigan—Rose Men Opponent 2014

6. Asbury College, Wilmore, Kentucky

7. Austin Peay, Clarksville, Tennessee

8. Austin College, Sherman, Texas

9. Bellarmine University, Louisville, Kentucky— Women

10. Birmingham-Southern University, Birmingham, Alabama

11. Blackburn College, Carlinville, Illinois

12. Bethel College—Mishawaka, Indiana—Men and Women’s NAIA

13. Brigham Young University—Hawaii

14. Brescia College, Owensburo, Kentucky

15. Butler University, Indianapolis, Indiana

16. The Citadel, Charleston, South Carolina

17. Calumet College of Saint Joseph, Whiting, Indiana—M/W

18. Capital University, Columbus, Ohio

19. Carthage College, Kenosha, Wisconsin

20. Central State University, Dayton, Ohio

21. Centre College, Danville, Kentucky— Men and Women

22. Coe College—Cedar Rapids, Iowa

23. College of Wooster, Wooster, Ohio

23. Colorado College, Colorado Springs, Colorado

24. Denison College, Granville, Ohio— Coach Peter Burling

25. DePauw University – Men–Women

26. Dubuque University, Debuque, Iowa

27. Earlham College, Richmond, Indiana — Women’s Tennis / Men’s Tennis

28. Eastern Illinois University— Men— Women

29. Eckerd College, St. Petersburg, Florida

30. Emmanuel College, Boston, Massachusetts

31. Eureka College—Tennis, Eureka, Illinois

32. Ferris State University—Professional Tennis Management Program

33. Florida Institute of Technology, Melbourne, Florida—Men and Women’s Tennis

34. Fontbonne University, St. Louis, Missouri

35. Grace College, Winona Lake, Indiana

36. Greenville College, Greenville, Illinois— Men and Women

37. Goshen College, Goshen, Indiana

38. Hawaii Pacific University

39. Hendrix College, Conway, Arkansas

40. Huntington College, Huntington, Indiana

41. Illinois Benedictine University, Lisle, Illinois—Women’s Tennis

42. Illinois College, Jacksonville, Illinois—Men and Women

43. Illinois Wesleyan University—Women and Men

44. Indiana University—Southeast                                                                                      

45. Indiana University—East, Richmond, Indiana

46. Indiana University - Northwest, Gary, Indiana

47. Indiana Wesleyan University, Marion, Indiana—Men and Women

48. IUPUI— (Women and Men)

49. Indiana Tech, Ft. Wayne, Indiana

50. Kentucky Wesleyan College— Women’s Tennis

51. Kenyon College, Grambier, Ohio

52. Knox College, Galesburg, Illinois

53. Lewis Univeristy, Joliet, Illinois—Women

54. Lindenwood University, St. Charles, Missouri

55. Marian College, Indianapolis, Indiana — Men and Women

56. Millikan College—Decatur, Illinois

57. Millsaps College, Jackson, Mississippi

58. Midway College— Tennis—Have to navigate the links

59. Missouri Baptist University, St. Louis, Missouri

60. Nebraska Wesleyan University

61. Northwest Ohio University, Lima, Ohio

62. North Central College—Naperville, Illinois

63. Oakland City University— Women’s Tennis / Men’s Tennis

64. Oberlin College, Oberlin, Ohio

65. Oglethorpe University, Atlanta, Georgia

66. Ohio Northern University, Ada, Ohio— Men and Women

67. Olivet Nazarene University,

68. Ohio Wesleyan University

69. Otterbein University, Columbus, Ohio

70. Principia College  - Women’s Tennis  - Men’s Tennis

71. Rhodes College, Memphis, Tennessee

72. Robert Morris University, Chicago, Illinois—Women’s Tennis

73. Saint Joseph College, Rensselaer, Indiana

74. Saint Leo University, Florida

75. Southeastern University, Lakeland, Florida

76. Southwestern University, Georgetown, Texas

77. Spalding University, Louisville, KY—New Team

78. Stevens College, Columbia, Missouri—Women’s Tennis

79. St. Ambrose University, Davenport, Iowa

80. St. Louis College of Pharmacy, St. Louis, Missouri

81. Taylor University—Upland, Indiana

82. Thomas-More College— Women’s Tennis— Men’s Tennis

83. Trine University—Angola, Indiana

84. University of Dallas, Dallas, Texas

85. University of Hawaii—Honolulu, Hawaii

86. University of Illinois Tennis, Champaign, Illinois

87. University of Indianapolis Mens and Women's Tennis (Coach Malik Tabet)

88. University of Missouri—St. Louis, St. Louis, Missouri

89. University of Northwest Ohio, Lima, Ohio

90. University of Southern Indiana, Evansville, Indiana

91. University of St. Francis—Ft. Wayne, Indiana (Women only)

92. University of Saint Francis—Joliet, Illinois (Men and Women)

93. University of Tampa—Tampa, Florida

94. University of Virginia— Men’s Tennis  / Women’s Tennis—Brian Boland’s Team

95. Wabash College, Crawfordsville, Indiana

96. Warner Southern College, Lake Wales, Florida

97. Wittenberg University, Springfield, Ohio

98. West Virginia State University Tennis

99. Wright State University, Dayton, Ohio

100. Webster University, St. Louis, Missouri

101. Valparaiso University, Valparaiso, Indiana - Men - Women